Shopping Basket
Chandos New Releases
'He [Gennady Rozhdestvensky] brings a spontaneity and fervour that... captures the anguished desperation which Howells sounds to have experienced while he was writing.'
The Daily Telegraph on the Stabat Mater

Please select the Month and Year you wish to view the 'New Releases' from

Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Your Account
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing.]
: The Site Map : Web Links: Complete Listing
: :