Shopping Basket
Frequently Asked Questions
''Now we have positive proof that the Brits can handle Bernstein with the best. Slatkin - one of American music's leading champions - gives the composer's own accounts some stiff interpretative competition; Chandos strengthens his case with superior, state-of-the-art sound. This is one of those Super-Audio hybrid discs, and while I'm unable to report on its qualities in the SA mode, it sounded absolutely stunning on my obsolete equipment. A must for Audiophile Bernstein fans.''
American Record Guide


I have a problem regarding my credit card payment, what do I do?
We do not deal directly with credit cards as we use 'Worldpay' for this. Most questions can be answered from their FAQs pages which can be found here:


If not you can contact 'Worldpay' here:


Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Login/Register
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing]
: The Site Map : Web Links