Shopping Basket
Chandos New Releases
''The playing of the Scots is quite brilliant and imaginative, and strong underpinning for the singers. Lott sings in a precise, pointed way, full of arch humour, subtly using her French diction to make many a point.''
American Record Review

Please select the Month and Year you wish to view the 'New Releases' from

Home : Classical Music Special Offers [Competitions] : Search [Browse : Catalogue : Advanced] : Your Account
Contact [Email Us : Call Us : Write To Us] :
Help [Troubleshooting : How To Order : Music Licensing.]
: The Site Map : Web Links: Complete Listing
: :